Current and past Xue Lab members



Principle Investigator: Dr. Ding Xue PhD - Columbia University


Postdoctoral Fellows:

Dr. Eui Seung Lee, PhD - Kwangju Institute of Science and Technology, Korea

Dr. Yu-Zen Chen (Kevin), PhD - Chang Gung University, Taiwan

Dr. Qian Liang, PhD - Northeast Normal University, P. R. China

Mohammad Al-Amin, PhD - Konkuk University, South Korea

Joyita Bhadra, PhD - Lehigh University, USA


PhD Graduate Students:

Katharina Klöditz - Karolinska Institutet, Sweden

Lingjun Zheng - Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University, P.R. China

Xiaoqi Wu - Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University, P.R. China

Tuiumkan Nishanova - University of Georgia


Research Assistants:

Joshua Romero, Colorado State University


Undergraduate Students:

Jack Johnson

Kaijie Zhou

Yannick Lee-yow

DiemMy Nguyen


High School Students:

Natalie Griffin


Work-study Students:

Haley Rae Dambach


Lab Pictures:

Dr. Jay Parrish: The First Ph.D. From the Xue Lab!!

In a Rockies game at Coors field

In a Lab Meeting

1998 Christmas Party

1999 Christmas Party

2002 Christmas Party

2003 Christmas Party

2004 Christmas Party

2006 Christmas Party

2007 Christmas Party

2008 Christmas Party

2009 Christmas Party

2010 Christmas Party

2011 Christmas Party

2014 Christmas Party

Dumpling Contest

A summer party at Beth's backyard

A light chat in the lab

Farewell Party for Beryl

Ute and Besty at the Lake Constance at Germany

Xue Lab bowling trip at Westminster

Xue Lab At CU Buffalo

Broomball Champion

Xue Lab at a Denver Nuggets Game at Pepsi Center (2004)

Part of the Xue lab (Spring of 2006)

Xue Lab 2008

Dr. Hanzeng Li, awarded Ph.D. on Noverber 11 of 2016.


Past Members:

Jay ParrishXiao-Chen WangChonglin YangDarrell KillianDavid Kokel, Mahendra Seervi, Betsy Metters, Ute MeiselDuncan Ledwich, Hye-seong Park, Beth KimberlyNing PanAdam Seluzicki, Zhihong ShangMimie YangDavid Breckenridge, Monica Darland, Erin Peden, Huey-Jen Lai, Chun-Ling Sun, Haimin LiXin GengYong ShiQinghua ZhouBrian Harry, Hengwen Yang, Akihisa Nakagawa, Tianliang Li, Prashant Metri, Adam Hall, Hanzeng Li