MCDB Professional Research Assistants:


Professional Research Associate
303.492.6725
Nicole.DallaBetta@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B249


Professional Research Associate
303.492.7606
Kathleen.Asta@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room D313
Visit the Leinwand website.


Professional Research Associate
303.735.7112
Janet.Braccio@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B428
Visit the Gold website.


Professional Research Associate
303.492.7191
Ada.Buvoli@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room D354
Visit the Leinwand website.


Professional Research Associate
303.492.0156
Jun.Cheng@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A320
Visit the Xue website.


Professional Research Associate
303.492.5231
Patrick.Chitwood@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A425
Visit the Voeltz website.


Professional Research Associate
303.492.7191
Ariana.Combs@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room D354
Visit the Leinwand website.


Professional Research Associate
303.492.4493
Hallie.Comfort@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B344
Visit the Han website.


Professional Research Associate
303.735.8555
Amy.Crooks@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A145C
Visit the Detweiler website.


Professional Research Associate
303.492.6725
Tiffany.Antwine@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B249


Professional Research Associate
303.492.6913
Janet.Meehl@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B413
Visit the Winey website.


Sr. Research Associate
303-735-2837/3245
Barbara.Frederick@Colorado.EDU
GOLD room A110A
Visit the Su website.


Professional Research Associate
303.492.8534
Zachary.Gergely@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B027


Professional Research Associate
303.735.7112
Meredith.Graham@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B428B
Visit the Gold website.


Professional Research Associate
303.735.7112
Zoe.Swenson-Graham@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B428B
Visit the Gold website.


Professional Research Associate
303.492.7191
Max.Gramelspacher@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room D354
Visit the Leinwand website.


Professional Research Associate
303.492.8534
Grissom@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B019


Professional Research Associate Lab Manager
303.492.7953
Lucas.Hampton@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B231
Visit the Stowell website.


Professional Research Associate
303.492.2724
Yhan@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B059
Visit the Flow Cytometry website.


Professional Research Associate
303.735.6054
Sueh@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B024


Professional Research Associate
303.735.4688
Taylor.Kelson@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B343
Visit the Han website.


Professional Research Associate
303.735.4833
Vasilisa.Kormendi@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A218
Visit the Yi website.


Professional Research Associate
303.492.0156
Huey-Jen.Lai@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A320
Visit the Xue website.


Professional Research Associate
303.492.5256
Janelle.Leggere@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B359


Professional Research Associate
303.492.0271
Prashant.Metri@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A320C
Visit the Xue website.


Professional Research Associate
303.492.6626
Yan.Ouyang@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A345
Visit the Shen website.


Professional Research Associate
303.492.8402
Courtney.Ozzello@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B152
Visit the Electron Microscopy Services website.


Professional Research Associate
303.492.5471
Cynthia.Page@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B031
Visit the Hoenger website.


Professional Research Associate
303.492.6626
Alex.Paine@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A345
Visit the Shen website.


Professional Research Associate
303.492.7191
Amy.Rutledge@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room A1B70
Visit the Leinwand website.


Professional Research Associate
303.492.7191
Ann.Robinson@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room D354
Visit the Leinwand website.


Professional Research Associate
303.492.5142
Katherine.Semsar@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B122


Professional Research Associate
303.735.0375
Aileen.Sewell@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B343
Visit the Han website.


Professional Research Associate
303.492.1363
Danielle.Smith-1@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A445


Professional Research Associate
303.492.5820
Alexander.Stemm-Wolf@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B413
Visit the Winey website.


Professional Research Associate
303.492.4842
Yudong.Teng@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A2B29


Professional Research Associate
303.492.4607
Amahl.Scheppach@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B117
Visit the CO Diversity Initiative website.


Professional Research Associate
303.492.6166
Ivana.Vasic@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A345
Visit the Shen website.


Professional Research Associate
303.492.4493
Yi.Wang-2@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B343
Visit the Han website.


Professional Research Associate
303.492.4493
Yi.Weaver@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B343
Visit the Han website.


Professional Research Associate
303.735.6518
Mwest@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A420
Visit the Odorizzi website.


Professional Research Associate
303.735.0375
Brett.Weum@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B343
Visit the Han website.


Professional Research Associate
303.492.7953
Haoying.Yu@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B231
Visit the Stowell website.