MCDB Teaching Faculty:


Director of Undergraduate Research
303.735.6884
Brian.DeDecker@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B160A
Explore Brian DeDecker's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


Instructor
303.492.8559
Christy.Fillman@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B142
Explore Christy Fillman's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


Professor/Director of Introductory Undergraduate Education
303.492.5054
Nancy.Guild@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B113A
Details


Instructor
303.735.5666
Pamela.Harvey@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A318
Explore Pamela Harvey's areas of research and more in Vivo
ORCID
Details


Senior Instructor
303.492.6346
Jennifer.M.Martin@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B257B
Explore Jennifer Martin's areas of research and more in Vivo
Details


Lab Coordinator III
303.735.2723
Joy.Power@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A1B27


Instructor
303.492.5450
Alison.Vigers@colorado.edu
KITW room N136