MCDB Graduate Students:


Graduate Student
303.735.6338
Bagdeser.Akdogan@Colorado.EDU
Cristol room 436
Visit the Batey website.


Graduate Student
303.492.1089
Audrey.Audetat@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room B380
Visit the Taatjes website.


Graduate Student
Jessie.Bacha@Colorado.EDU


Graduate Student
303.492.4799
Joel.Basken@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room B355


Graduate Student
303.492.2627
Marcelo.Bassalo@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room 126
Visit the Gill website.


Graduate Student
303.492.7191
Christa.Blenck@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room D312
Visit the Leinwand website.


Graduate Student
303.492.7230
Andrew.Blumenfeld@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A1B50


Graduate Student
303.492.6013
David.Brazel@Colorado.EDU
IBG room 108


Graduate Student
303.492.2642
Giancarlo.Bruni@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room A354
Visit the Kraji website.


Graduate Student
303.492.5057
Russell.Burke@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A420C


Graduate Student
303.735.0179
Dalton.Buysse@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A1B50
Visit the Odorizzi website.


Graduate Student
303.492.7191
Tova.Christensen@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room D312
Visit the Leinwand website.


Graduate Student
303.492.7526
Heather.Clancy@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A440


Graduate Student
Kira.Cozzolino@Colorado.EDU


Graduate Student
303.492.7230
Lauren.Crisman@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A1B50


Graduate Student
303.492.5820
Carolina.Daez@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B413
Visit the Winey website.


Graduate Student
Ishara.Datta@Colorado.EDU


Graduate Student
303.492.7191
Veronica.Dengler@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room D312
Visit the Leinwand website.


Graduate Student
David.Engelhardt@Colorado.EDU


Graduate Student
Theodore.Ewachiw@Colorado.EDU


Graduate Student
303.492.0733
Jake.Flood@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B151


Graduate Student
303.492.8607
Aaron.Flynn@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room A224
Visit the Yin website.


Graduate Student
303.492.6725
Katherine.Gadek@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B249
Visit the Olwin Lab website.


Graduate Student
303.492.7230
Margaret.Gannon@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A1B50


Graduate Student
303.492.7230
Gretchen.Geibel@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A1B50


Graduate Student
303.492.6248
Eli.Gendron@Colorado.EDU
Ramaley room C206
Visit the Schmidt website.


Graduate Student
303.735.0531
Alison.Gilchrist@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room D216
Visit the Sawyer website.


Graduate Student
303.492.7230
Steven.Guard@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A1B50


Graduate Student
303.492.5820
Westley.Heydeck@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B415B
Visit the Winey website.


Graduate Student
303.735.4833
Jaimee.Hoefert@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A218
Visit the Yi website.


Graduate Student
Samuel.Hunter-1@Colorado.EDU


Graduate Student
303.492.7526
Eric.Jaffe@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A440


Graduate Student
303.492.7230
Lara.Janiszewski@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A1B50


Graduate Student
303.735.6518
Natalie.K.Johnson@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A420
Visit the Odorizzi website.


Graduate Student
303.492.7191
Genevieve.Kerr@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room D354
Visit the Leinwand website.


Graduate Student
303.492.4598
Lavan.Khandan@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B359B


Graduate Student
Jesse.Kurland@Colorado.EDU


Graduate Student
303.492.4598
Maria.Lai@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B359


Graduate Student
303.492.7191
Deanna.Langager@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room D354
Visit the Leinwand website.


Graduate Student
Lindsey.A.Lee@Colorado.EDU


Graduate Student
303.492.8555
Erin.McDonald@Colorado.EDU
Gold room B145C
Visit the Detweiler website.


Graduate Student
303.492.6626
Bridget.Menasche@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A345
Visit the Shen website.


Graduate Student
Willow.Mercurio@Colorado.EDU


Graduate Student
303.492.0733
Andrew.Morgenthaler@Colorado.EDU
Porter room B151
ORCID


Graduate Student
Tuiumkan.Nishanova@Colorado.EDU


Graduate Student
303.735.4617
Samantha.Ohara@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room D252
Visit the Garcea website.


Graduate Student
303.492.1669
Douglas.Peters@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room D252
Visit the Garcea website.


Graduate Student
303.492.7526
Sofia.Pezoa@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A440


Graduate Student
303.492.5231
Melissa.J.Phillips@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A425
Visit the Voeltz website.


Graduate Student
303.492.1669
Cloe.Pogoda@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room D252
Visit the Garcea website.


Graduate Student
303.492.5707
George.Polovin@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A225C


Graduate Student
Bradley.Prythero@Colorado.EDU


Graduate Student
303.735.6161
Adrian.Ramirez@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room B318
Visit the Liu website.


Graduate Student
303.492.8555
Abigail.Reens@Colorado.EDU
Gold room B145
Visit the Detweiler website.


Graduate Student
Yao.Rong@Colorado.EDU


Graduate Student
Julie.Sadino@Colorado.EDU


Graduate Student
303.492.6013
Amber.Sorenson@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room B453
Visit the Dowell website.


Graduate Student
303.735.0531
Alex.Stabell@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room D216
Visit the Sawyer website.


Graduate Student
Jonathan.Striepen@Colorado.EDU


Graduate Student
Yuxiao.Tan@Colorado.EDU


Graduate Student
303.492.7191
Verac@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room D354
Visit the Leinwand website.


Graduate Student
303.492.6816
Thomas.Vogler@colorado.edu
Porter room B249
Visit the Olwin Lab website.


Graduate Student
Songyun.Wang@Colorado.EDU


Graduate Student
Jessica.Westfall@Colorado.EDU


Graduate Student
303.492.7660
Joshua.Wheeler@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room B450
Visit the Parker website.


Graduate Student
303.735.6518
Zachary.N.Wilson@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A420C
Visit the Odorizzi website.


Graduate Student
303.492.3145
Haoxi.Wu@Colorado.EDU
Gold room A425C
Visit the Voeltz website.


Graduate Student
303.735.6449
Chen.Yang@Colorado.EDU
JSCBB room B316
Visit the Spencer website.


Graduate Student
Qing.Yang@Colorado.EDU


Graduate Student
Chi.Zhang-6@Colorado.EDU